Dover Contact List

Administration/Adviser Relations
Name Email Direct
Adviser Relations
Florence Tee florence@dover.com.au 03 8516 5352
Peter Thompson petert@dover.com.au 03 8516 5353
Commissions/Revenue Queries
Fees Admin Team feesadmin@dover.com.au 03 8516 5402
Dover Fees/Invoice Queries
Dover Accounts accounts@dover.com.au 03 8516 5344
Tran Nguyen tran@dover.com.au 03 8516 5361
Adviser Portal/IT Queries
Tony Chiang tony@dover.com.au 03 8516 5341
Wilbert Chhua wilbert@dover.com.au 03 8516 5351
The Dover Group